Initially, I wanted to blog this together with my bread entry but, I’m a little bored now and my bread is still “cooling” so here I am, doing the MEME. I was tagged by KWF, the lady who has better luck (or more skillful I believe) with bread. 😀

1. Name one person who made you laugh last night?
Hatanaka san. Well I was watching one pound gospel and he was simply hilarious!

2. What were you doing at 0800?
Dreaming in lala land.

3. What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Watching TV while the bread is still baking.

4. What happened to you in 2006?
Entered tertiary.

5. What was the last thing you said out loud?
Can’t remember.

6. How many beverages did you have today?
2 cups of plain water and one cup of tea
7. What color is your hairbrush?
Red.

8. What was the last thing you paid for?
Baking supplies.

9. Where were you last night?
Home.

10. What color is your front door?
Brown.

11. Where do you keep your change?
Wallet.

12. What’s the weather like today?
Rainy

13. What’s the best ice-cream flavor?
Peppermint

14. What excites you?
When my bakes turn out well

15. Do you want to cut your hair?
Not now, it’s already short.

16. Are you over the age of 25?
Nope

17. Do you talk a lot?
Depends

18. Do you watch the O.C.?
Nope

19. Do you know anyone named Steven?
No

20. Do you make up your own words?
Not really.

21. Are you a jealous person?
Who isn’t?

22. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘A’.
Adeleine

23. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘K’.
Karen

24. Who’s the first person on your received call list?
BB

25. What does the last text message you received say?
Dental appointment reminder

26. Do you chew on your straw?
Nope

27. Do you have curly hair?
I don’t think so.

28. Where’s the next place you’re going to?
No where, just lazing at home.

29. Who’s the rudest person in your life?
Can’t think of.

30. What was the last thing you ate?
Marshmallows

31. Will you get married in the future?
I can’t predict the future right?

32. What’s the best movie you’ve seen in the past 2 weeks?
P.S I love you

33. Is there anyone you like right now?
Friends?

34. When was the last time you did the dishes?
3 hours ago

35. Are you currently depressed?
Why should I?

36. Did you cry today?
I haven’t start my Jap/Korean drama marathon

37. Why did you answer and post this?
I was tagged. =)

Next, Pass it to the front.

Here are the rules:
* First copy and paste it.
* Do not remove any content.
* Just add One word related to your blogs.
* If you don’t like the concept Pls! say no?
* Our main goal is we are going to circulate our number of friends.
* The more people join the “pass it to the front” the more links we generate.
* Lastly write only one word “short” for your blogs.
* Keep it simple and short, I know some of you have more than one blogs.
* The color is only black, gray, or white plssss avoid using any color okies.

Let me show you:1.Filipina, 2.Darling allen, 3.Abroad, 4.Halfway, 5.life, 6.culture, 7.interracial, 8.pinaystories, 9.pinaysinglelooking, 10.health 11.Miscellaneous 12. Children 13. my experience 14.family 15. milestones 16. Home 17. shopping18. wonderland 19. memories 20. bliss 21. awesome 22. japanese 23. bake n knit 24. journey

I’m not tagging anyone this time round coz it seems like everyone has already been tagged. Well, if you feel like joining the fun, you may do the meme survey too!

